83trust / 100

Everroad: Utah car dealer facts

by everroad.org in Other

MCP serverPassing, checked 2 h ago

Utah franchise car dealer facts with sources: hours, weekend service, doc fees, services.

https://everroad.org/mcp
Tools
7
open to any client
Uptime
100%
last 30 days
Response time
217 ms
413 ms slowest 5%
Last check
Passed
2 h ago, next in 4 h

Scan it nowHow to connect

Reliability

All checks passedSome failedAll failedNot checked

Status and outage history · Atom feed · Watch with other listings

How to connect

Add it to any MCP client that supports remote servers.

{
  "mcpServers": {
    "everroad-utah-car-dealer-facts": {
      "type": "http",
      "url": "https://everroad.org/mcp"
    }
  }
}

7 tools

  • find_dealers

    List franchise car dealers in Utah, optionally by county market (e.g. "salt-lake-county" or "Davis County"), make (e.g. "Toyota"), city (e.g. "Murray") and service option (saturday-service, sunday-service, collision-center, buy-online, express-service, loaner-cars…

  • dealer_facts

    Every fact on record for one dealer (by slug from find_dealers, or by name): its Everroad Score (0 to 100) with the category breakdown and a link to every metric, hours by department, weekend service, posted doc fee, service options, with the source URL and checked date of each…

  • dealer_score

    One dealer's Everroad Score (0 to 100): the number, band and formula version, each category's points, measured-weight coverage (how much of the score rests on the store's own data), every measured metric with its source, and the metrics the dealer controls through its own…

  • compare_dealers

    Facts for 2 to 5 dealers side by side, in the order given: hours, weekend sales and service, posted doc fee, service and buying options, and each Everroad Score with its basis. A fact one dealer has not stated shows as not stated. It lines the facts up; it names no winner.

  • weekend_hours

    Saturday and Sunday sales and service hours for every dealer with readable hours, optionally in one county market (e.g. "utah-county") or city, plus the totals. Utah dealers may not sell on both Saturday and Sunday.

  • fee_law

    What Utah law says about the dealer documentary (doc) fee and the Saturday/Sunday selling rule, with the explainer page URLs and the date the sources were checked.

  • report

    The numbers of a published report, with coverage and method link. Slug: utah-weekend-dealer-access (the Weekend Access Report).

Security scan

No findings

We scan names, descriptions and tool definitions for hidden instructions and other prompt-injection patterns.

Recent checks

WhenResultHTTPTime
2 h agoPassed200215 ms
12 h agoPassed200413 ms
26 h agoPassed200274 ms
40 h agoPassed200217 ms