SiteCheck Crypto & Finance
by chainmarket-api.workers.dev in Onchain & crypto
128 pay-per-call agent tools: crypto, DeFi, on-chain and finance data tools. x402
https://api.chainmarket-api.workers.dev/mcp?ref=registry- Tools
- 128
- open to any client
- Uptime
- 100%
- last 30 days
- Response time
- 206 ms
- 633 ms slowest 5%
- Last check
- Passed
- 8 h ago, next any minute now
Reliability
Status and outage history · Atom feed · Watch with other listings
How to connect
Add it to any MCP client that supports remote servers.
{
"mcpServers": {
"sitecheck-crypto-finance": {
"type": "http",
"url": "https://api.chainmarket-api.workers.dev/mcp?ref=registry"
}
}
}128 tools
- crypto_smart_contract_verify
EVM contract verification status from Sourcify (open, no key): match type (exact/partial), compiler, contract name, ABI function and event counts, proxy implementations. Only verified contracts; source files are not returned. Unverified contracts give a 404. Price: $0.002 in…
- crypto_honeypot_detector
EVM token honeypot check from honeypot.is: simulated buy/sell success, honeypot verdict, buy/sell/transfer tax, risk flags, open-source status and the main DEX pair liquidity. EVM only (no Solana). Simulation results can change with pool state; not financial advice. Price…
- crypto_dex_pool_liquidity
Live DEX pool snapshot from DexScreener for one pool address on one chain (Uniswap, Raydium, Curve and other DEXes DexScreener indexes): USD liquidity, token reserves, price, 24h volume and transactions, FDV. Slippage is not computed. Data is DexScreener's aggregate, not raw…
- crypto_defillama_tvl_oracle
Current total value locked (TVL, USD) of one DeFi protocol from DefiLlama, by protocol slug (e.g. aave, uniswap-v3). Returns the single current TVL number only; chain breakdown and history are not included. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call, paid with x402 (Base, Solana…
- crypto_defillama_stablecoins
Stablecoin market cap (circulating USD), 1/7/30-day circulating change (mint/burn proxy), peg price and depeg % from DefiLlama. Pass symbols (e.g. USDT,USDC) or leave empty for the 10 largest. Net change is a change in circulating supply, not separate mint and burn events…
- crypto_defillama_yields
DeFi pool APY (total, base, reward), TVL, 7/30-day APY change and impermanent-loss estimate (il7d, ilRisk) from DefiLlama. Filter by project, chain and symbol; returns up to 20 pools by TVL. APY is DefiLlama's estimate, not a guaranteed return. Price: $0.002 in USDC per…
- crypto_whale_alert_transfers
Bitcoin large transactions in the latest block from mempool.space: total output in BTC, fee, txid and block height, filtered by minBtc. Bitcoin only (no ETH or SOL). Covers the first 25 transactions of the tip block; output total includes change, so it is transaction size, not…
- crypto_token_holder_concentration
Ethereum ERC-20 holder concentration from Blockscout: top 100 holders' share of total supply, top 10 share, and a Gini coefficient over those 100 balances. Gini is over the sampled top holders only, not all holders. For the very largest tokens (e.g. USDT) Blockscout can be too…
- crypto_aave_lending_markets
Aave v3 Ethereum main-market reserves: supply and borrow APY, utilization, max LTV, liquidation threshold, supply/borrow caps status, frozen/paused flags, total supplied and available liquidity. Filter by symbol, or get the first 20 reserves. Ethereum main market only. Price…
- crypto_compound_market_stats
Compound v3 (Comet) market stats on Ethereum read on-chain: utilization, supply and borrow APY, total supply and borrow of the base asset, and every collateral asset with its borrow and liquidation collateral factors, liquidation factor and supply cap. Markets: usdc (cUSDCv3) or…
- crypto_nft_floor_wash_detector
ERC-721 collection activity on Ethereum from Blockscout: name, holder count, supply and the newest 50 transfers, with round-trip transfers (a token sent A to B and straight back to A) flagged as possible wash signals. No sale prices, floor price or royalties: this source does…
- crypto_cross_chain_bridge_flows
Cross-chain transfer volume from Wormholescan (Wormhole network): USD and token counts grouped by source to destination chain over the newest N transfers (1 to 100). A recent window, not total bridge TVL or long-term trends. Transfers with no USD price are counted but not…
- crypto_solana_token_extensions
Solana SPL mint audit from the chain: program (Token or Token-2022), authorities, supply and decimals, plus Token-2022 extensions with risk flags for permanent delegate, transfer hook, transfer fee, default frozen state and mint close. Reads the mint account only; it does not…
- crypto_mev_block_analytics
Ethereum MEV-Boost delivered blocks from the Flashbots relay: proposer payment in ETH (block value), transaction count, gas used vs limit, and builder pubkeys with block counts. Covers the newest blocks only (1 to 50). Sandwich volume is not in this source and is not reported…
- crypto_ethereum_gas_telemetry
Ethereum EIP-1559 gas per recent block: base fee (gwei), gas used ratio, and priority fee (tip) percentiles at 10/50/90 from eth_feeHistory, plus the next block's base fee. Gas used by contract is not included (this RPC does not give it). Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful…
- crypto_token_vesting_schedule
Token emission and unlock schedule per allocation label (team, investors, rewards, etc.) from DefiLlama emissions data, by protocol slug: last unlock day and amount, next scheduled unlock (if any in the data), and total unlocked to date. Amounts are in tokens. Coverage depends…
- crypto_coingecko_market_depth
CoinGecko per-exchange market depth for one coin: USD cost to move price up 2% and down 2% (liquidity), 24h volume in USD, last price and bid-ask spread, for the 15 highest-volume trading pairs. Each row is one exchange pair, not a merged order book. Data is CoinGecko's, updated…
- crypto_coinmarketcap_listings
Recently added tokens on CoinMarketCap (public new-listings page): name, symbol, date added, price, 24h change, 24h volume and market cap, from the page's embedded data. Exchange volume rank is not on this page and is not reported. Reads the public page, not the paid API. Price…
- crypto_fear_greed_index
Crypto Fear & Greed Index (0-100) from alternative.me: today's value and label, change vs yesterday and vs 7 days ago, 7-day average, and a sentiment momentum label (rising, falling, flat). Daily; the source updates once a day. Attribution to alternative.me is requested by the…
- crypto_bitcoin_mempool_stats
Bitcoin mempool congestion from mempool.space: unconfirmed transaction count and size, recommended fee rates in sat/vB, difficulty-adjustment progress and estimated retarget date, and blocks until the next halving (every 210,000 blocks). Current snapshot only; no history. Price…
- crypto_bitcoin_hashrate_difficulty
Bitcoin network hashrate (EH/s) with the last 3 daily averages, current difficulty, difficulty-epoch progress and expected change, and miner revenue over the last 144 blocks (about one day): total reward incl. fees in BTC, fee share and average reward per block. Network-wide…
- crypto_ethereum_staking_rewards
Ethereum proof-of-stake yield snapshot: Lido stETH APR (protocol-wide, after Lido fees) and the beacon chain's finalized and justified epochs with the finality flag. Validator queue and churn are not in these sources and are not reported. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful…
- crypto_solana_validator_cluster
Solana validator snapshot from the public RPC: active and delinquent validator counts, total active stake in SOL, stake-weighted commission, cluster skip rate over the latest epoch block production, and the top validators by stake with their commission and skip rate. Price…
- crypto_lido_steth_peg
Lido stETH vs ETH peg from public USD prices (DefiLlama coins API): stETH and ETH price, discount or premium in %, plus Lido's total stETH staked and market cap. The two prices can be quoted a few minutes apart. Curve pool balances and the Lido withdrawal queue are not included…
- crypto_makerdao_vault_status
Sky (MakerDAO) savings rates and peg: sUSDS and sDAI savings APY and TVL on Ethereum (DefiLlama yields), DAI and USDS USD price and depeg %, and circulating supply. Vault collateralization is not in these sources and is not reported. Price: $0.002 in USDC per successful call…
- crypto_crypto_fundraising_rounds
Recent crypto and Web3 venture funding rounds (project, date, round type, amount and valuation in USD, lead and other investors, category, chains) from DefiLlama's public Raises page. Filter by date window, investor, category, chain, round or minimum amount. Amounts are as…
- crypto_binance_orderbook_depth
Binance spot order book snapshot for one pair: best bid and ask, spread, USD depth within 1% and 2% of mid price (from the returned levels only), and 24h volume, change and high/low. Up to 100 levels per side. Snapshot only; Binance market data, not a merged multi-exchange book…
- crypto_coinbase_spot_exchange
Coinbase Exchange (US spot) order book for one product: best bid and ask, spread, USD depth within 1% and 2% of mid (aggregated level-2 levels only), 24h base volume, 24h RFQ (institutional request-for-quote) volume, last price and 24h high/low. Coinbase Exchange data only, not…
- crypto_deribit_options_skew
Deribit BTC or ETH options for one expiry (default: nearest unexpired): at-the-money implied volatility (mark IV), and an IV skew at ±10% moneyness (put at 0.9x spot minus call at 1.1x spot, in IV points). This is a moneyness skew, not a 25-delta skew: Deribit's summary has no…
- crypto_crypto_liquidations_feed
OKX perpetual-swap liquidations for one underlying (e.g. BTC-USD): the most recent 100 filled forced liquidations, split into long and short liquidated USD value, with the largest events. Covers OKX only, and the window is the latest 100 events, not a fixed 24h total. Other…
- crypto_debank_wallet_portfolio
Multi-chain wallet net worth with DeFi positions and debt (40+ EVM chains and Solana, data from the Zerion API): total value in USD split by wallet, deposited, borrowed, locked and staked, top chains, and every protocol position (protocol, chain, type such as deposit, loan…
- crypto_zapper_token_balances
Token balances of an EVM wallet across chains from Blockscout explorers: native coin and ERC-20 holdings with amount, USD price and USD value (largest first), plus per-chain and overall USD totals. Ethereum, Optimism and Gnosis by default; Base, Arbitrum and Polygon when the…
- crypto_zerion_dna_feed
On-chain wallet portfolio and performance from Zerion across 40+ EVM chains and Solana: total value in USD, split by position type (wallet, deposited, borrowed, locked, staked) and by chain, 1-day change, lifetime PnL (realized, unrealized, total gain and %, invested, fees) and…
- crypto_etherscan_label_cloud
Etherscan public address-label cloud: entity labels (e.g. Binance, 0x Protocol) with counts of tagged accounts, transactions and tokens, from the label page's embedded data. Filter by name or take the top labels by total. Does not list individual deposit wallets and does not…
- crypto_solscan_account_tokens
Solana account inventory: SOL balance, every SPL token account (Token and Token-2022 programs) with mint, amount, decimals and frozen state, token name, symbol, USD price and value for the largest holdings (Jupiter token data), and the latest transaction signatures with time and…
- crypto_basescan_contract_events
Recent event logs of a contract on Base (chain 8453) from public RPC: block, time order, transaction hash, log index, event name (signature database), topics and data, with ERC-20/721 Transfer and Approval decoded to from/to/value. Look back up to 5,000 blocks (~2.8 h); optional…
- crypto_arbiscan_l2_rollup
Arbitrum One rollup batch postings to Ethereum L1 and the L1 gas they incurred: the latest SequencerBatchDelivered events on the SequencerInbox with batch number, L1 block and time, data location (blob or calldata), poster, execution gas, blob gas, gas prices and fees in ETH…
- crypto_optimism_superchain_tx
OP Mainnet (Optimism) recent blocks from the public RPC: transactions per block, gas used per block, block time, and the transaction rate over the last N blocks (1 to 10). Sequencer revenue and Superchain-wide totals are not in this RPC and are not reported. Price: $0.002 in…
- crypto_polygon_pos_checkpoints
Polygon PoS checkpoints from the Heimdall API: the latest K checkpoints (1 to 10) with their Bor block range, timestamp and proposer, plus the average spacing in blocks and seconds. Checkpoints are the Ethereum-anchored root commitments. State-sync logs are not included. Price…
- crypto_chainlink_price_feeds
Chainlink on-chain price feed (ETH/USD or BTC/USD, Ethereum mainnet): latest round answer in USD, round id, and the start and update times with the age of the last update in seconds. Only the two feeds listed here are supported. Heartbeat and deviation thresholds are not…
Security scan
No findings
We scan names, descriptions and tool definitions for hidden instructions and other prompt-injection patterns.
Recent checks
| When | Result | HTTP | Time |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8 h ago | Passed | 200 | 633 ms |
| 21 h ago | Passed | 200 | 88 ms |
| 35 h ago | Passed | 200 | 140 ms |
| 2 days ago | Passed | 200 | 100 ms |
| 3 days ago | Passed | 200 | 296 ms |
Show 6 older checks
| 3 days ago | Passed | 200 | 206 ms |
| 4 days ago | Passed | 200 | 132 ms |
| 4 days ago | Passed | 200 | 102 ms |
| 5 days ago | Passed | 200 | 344 ms |
| 5 days ago | Passed | 200 | 212 ms |
| 5 days ago | Passed | 200 | 405 ms |